Unify, deduplication and database merging with ease

Duplicate processing and merging contacts and accounts from your databases.

Take a guided tour of our solution

Find out how to deduplicate your customer data with Unify.

FEATURES

Two modules dedicated to finding and processing duplicates

UNIFY is composed of two modules dedicated to the deduplication and merging of your customer databases.

Processing methods

Batch mode *

Batch-processing across all records selected in the database.
*Only for the DUPLICATE module

In real time

DQE UNIFY enables you to search for preexisting contacts and records, avoiding duplicates being created when new contacts are added.

CHALLENGES

The solution to unify your customer databases

UNIFY is a solution to search for and process duplicates (deduplication) in your different customer databases. Our technology allows you to identify duplicate data and merge it for a 360° vision of your customers.

The possibilities for digital interaction between a company and its customers are multiplying alongside more traditional touchpoints. The chances of putting in disparate data in multiple records for the same individual are growing exponentially. The result is a fragmented vision of the customer in every system. These inconsistencies alter the overall opportunities and prevent companies from making the right decisions.

INTEGRATION

Deployment on the cloud of your choice

The deduplication and merging engine is deployed on the company’s internal platforms or with main Cloud providers (AWS, Azure, GCP, and Heroku). Our processing activities are carried out in total compliance with GDPR. The Data Stewardship interface is available in Salesforce and is deployed directly via the AppExchange. Note all information is processed fully in your environments and does not leave your IT system. Also, the Golden Record and merging search rules are configured directly by the business teams and checked if necessary by the DPO.

Unify is also available in SaaS mode for curative treatments, which are then located in the DQE cloud. Priced by the month, Unify's SaaS offering is the perfect solution for companies wishing to free themselves from the burden of hosting cloud infrastructure.

Our connectors 

DQE allows us to have a unified and qualified customer data, a prerequisite to apply our targeting rules on a controlled basis. Our emailing campaigns have now increased deliverability with a 99% rate, but also a better opening rate.

Victoire Lausdat CRM Manager - IZAC

DQE One allows me to create the ideal 360° view of a contact, consolidating all data in a simple and efficient way. Without DQE, I could not guarantee the reliability of our UCR, as the technology stack in place did not allow us to detect duplicates efficiently.

Joris Dulac CRM Manager - Autobernard.com

Thanks to the DQE solution,25,000 email addresses invalidated in the past by ISP servers that were no longer responding could be requalified as existing and reachable. Bip&Go was able to to re-establish contact with these customers, propose new offers and generate additional revenue.

Michael Bouyer Data Protection Project Manager - Bip&Go

Thanks to the DQE technology, we have access to a very interesting quality of results. This performance allows us to correctly measure data quality within the BPCE group and all its banking establishments.

Antoine Mantelier Head of Group Data Management - BPCE

"Duplication is a huge challenge in a multi-brand environment. With DQE, we can overcome this, we can now start from scratch and make our UCR a true Golden Record in Salesforce."

Data Project Manager Leader in building materials retail

DQE allows us to know the real proportion of duplicates in our database, to deduplicate them and to find the exact number of customers present in the database - fundamental information for the Hess Automobile e-commerce project.

Simon Amaniera Group Chief Digital Officer, Hess Automobile

Deduplicated customer data is a performance lever

Clean your database of duplicates degrading it!

Deduplication is the key to successful marketing

When duplicate contacts, accounts, and customer records corrupt your customer data, it becomes difficult to fully leverage your database. The performance of your marketing efforts and customer service is likely to decrease. With DQE's Unify, duplicates in your customer data are detected and unified through deduplication tailored to your use cases.

What causes duplicate data?

Customer databases are often fed by various sources of data where, over time, they accumulate pieces of different information for the same individual. This leads to confusion in the system when a customer enters their first and last names at various points of contact with typographical differences, leading the database to believe they’re multiple unique people. It’s urgent to detect and delete the double occurrences before they cause real damage to your business.

The principle of deduplication and merging of customer data

Identifying duplicates and merging the data of the same customer on a single file enables unification. This « parent » customer file gathers the data on the original verified files and makes it possible to fill any data gaps, thus eliminating redundancies. Duplicate or triple contacts disappear. In addition, the preexistence search ensures no duplicates are created later.

Customer relationship and personalization

The advantages of deduplication for data marketing include customer relationship building and greater personalization. Deduplication allows you to eliminate duplicate files and avoid confusion, for example, mistaking a loyal customer for a stranger! An overview of all data collected for the same customer also gives you a full history of their contact with the company.

Effective marketing and emailing efforts

Deliverability is more reliable from a streamlined and consistent list of contacts than one filled with messy data. This eliminates redundancies and allows you to make better use of your contact lists for the benefit of more successful email marketing and direct marketing campaigns.

INTEGRATION

Deployment on the cloud of your choice

Unify, dédoublonnage et fusion de données avec facilité

Le traitement des doublons et la fusion de contacts et comptes de vos bases de données.

FONCTIONNALITÉS

Deux modules dédiés à la recherche et au traitement des doublons

L’offre Unify est composée de 2 modules dédiés au dédoublonnage et à la fusion de vos bases de données client.

Les modes de traitement

En curatif *

Les traitements sont réalisés en masse sur l’ensemble des enregistrements sélectionnés dans la base d’informations.
*Uniquement pour le module DUPLICATE

En temps réel

Lors de la recherche des comptes et contacts, DQE Unify permet d’effectuer des recherches de préexistence, évitant de créer des doublons lors de la prise de contact.

ENJEUX

La solution pour unifier vos données client

UNIFY est une solution de recherche et de traitement des doublons (dédoublonnage) dans vos différentes bases de données clients. Notre technologie vous permet d’identifier les doublons et de les fusionner afin d’avoir une vision 360° de vos clients.

Les possibilités d’interactions digitales entre une entreprise et ses clients se multiplient aux côtés des points de contact plus traditionnels. D’où une difficulté accrue à réunifier les données d’un même client, souvent saisies à plusieurs reprises et manuellement, et à en vérifier l’exactitude. Il en résulte une vision fragmentée du client dans les systèmes d’information. Ces incohérences altèrent la vision d’ensemble et empêchent les entreprises de prendre les bonnes décisions.  Avec l’essor de la digitalisation, notre proposition de valeur est incontournable pour toutes les entreprises centrées sur leurs clients.

INTÉGRATION

Un déploiement sur le Cloud de votre choix

Le moteur de déduplication et fusion se déploie sur les plateformes internes à l’entreprise ou hébergées sur les principaux Cloud Providers (AWS, Azure, GCP, Heroku). Nos traitements sont réalisés en totale conformité au RGPD. L’interface de Data Stewardship est disponible dans Salesforce et se déploie directement via l’AppExchange.

À noter, toutes les informations sont traitées intégralement dans vos environnements et ne sortent pas de votre système IT. Également, les règles de recherche du Golden Record et de fusion sont paramétrées directement par les équipes métier et contrôlées si besoin par le DPO.

Nos connecteurs  >

DQE One me permet de créer la vision 360° idéale d’un contact, en consolidant toutes les données de manière simple et efficace. Sans DQE, je ne pourrai pas garantir la fiabilité de notre RCU, la stack technologique en place ne nous permettait pas de détecter efficacement les doublons.

Joris Dulac Responsable CRM – Autobernard.com 

Outre la robustesse de la technologie DQE, l’équipe fait toute la différence. Il y a des vrais experts techniques qui comprennent réellement les enjeux métiers et les use-cases. Notre projet de Data Quality se déroule parfaitement.

Vattana Chhay Responsable CRM & data - FITNESS PARK

DQE nous aide à pallier de nombreuses problématiques de terrain que ça soit l’adoption d’une culture de la donnée par les opérationnels terrain ou encore la captation dynamique de la connaissance client par les concessions.

Joris Dulac Responsable CRM – Autobernard.com 

La facilité de mise en place des solutions DQE, le projet et recettage se sont bien déroulés, la qualité des échanges entre notre intégrateur et le chef de projet de DQE a été optimale.

Alain Wacquet Responsable SI – Cafés Privilèges 

Grâce à DQE, l’ensemble de nos communications externes sont « propres », on touche des adresses emails réelles et atteignables.

Vattana Chhay Responsable CRM & data - FITNESS PARK

S’équiper de DQE One permet non seulement d’asseoir à l’échelle du groupe la priorité que l’on donne à la qualité de la donnée chez Autobernard mais également de responsabiliser toutes les équipes sur le terrain.

Joris Dulac Responsable CRM – Autobernard.com 

Grâce à la solution de DQE, 25 000 adresses email invalidées par le passé par des serveurs FAI qui ne répondaient pas ont pu être requalifiées comme existantes et joignables. Bip&Go a pu rétablir le contact avec ces clients, leur proposer de nouvelles offres et générer un revenu additionnel.

Michael Bouyer Chef de projet protection des données – Bip&Go

Nous recherchions une solution de Data Quality Clients qui réponde exactement aux fonctionnalités attendues (nettoyage et fusion), qui soit robuste techniquement et que je puisse maitriser c’est exactement ce que j’ai trouvé avec DQE One !

Joris Dulac Responsable CRM – Autobernard.com 

Grâce à la technologie DQE, on accède à une qualité de résultats très intéressante. Cette performance nous permet de mesurer correctement la data quality au sein du groupe BPCE et de tous ses établissements bancaires.

Antoine Mantelier Head of Group Data Management - BPCE 

Les données client dédoublonnées, un levier de performance

Nettoyez votre base de données des doublons qui la dégradent !

Dédoublonnage, LE data service à offrir à votre Data Marketing

Quand des doublons de contacts, de comptes et de fiches client se diffusent dans vos données client, il devient difficile d’exploiter pleinement votre base de données ! La performance de votre Data Marketing et de votre service client risque de se dégrader. Avec Unify de DQE, les diverses occurrences à répétition dans vos données client sont détectées et unifiées grâce à un dédoublonnage adapté à vos cas d’usage. 

D'où viennent les doublons de données et pourquoi dédoublonner ?

Les bases clients sont souvent alimentées par diverses sources de données qui s’accumulent avec des proximités des saisies. D’où une confusion dans le système, à l’exemple de données nom et prénom qu’un client saisit à plusieurs points de contact avec des nuances typographiques, mais identifiées comme celles de plusieurs personnes. Il est alors urgent de détecter et supprimer les doubles occurrences. 

Dédoublonnage et fusion des données client : le principe

Identifier les doublons puis fusionner les données d’un même client sur une seule fiche permet d’unifier ses données. Cette fiche client parent regroupe les données détenues sur les fiches d’origine et vérifiées, ce qui permet de combler les données manquantes. Ainsi, les redondances sont éliminées : avec des données dupliquées et fusionnées, les contacts en double ou triple disparaissent. De plus, la recherche de préexistence permet de ne pas créer des doublons ultérieurs. 

Relation client et personnalisation

Les avantages du dédoublonnage pour le Data Marketing concernent entre autres la relation client et la personnalisation. Dédoublonner permet de supprimer les fichiers en double et d’éviter les confusions – par exemple confondre un client fidèle avec un inconnu ! Avec la vision d’ensemble des données collectées d’un même client, vous avez une vue de tout son historique. 

Actions marketing et emailing performants

Autre intérêt de la déduplication des data client : le dédoublonnage des données fiabilise la délivrabilité à partir d’une liste de contacts rationalisée et cohérente. Cela permet d’éliminer les redondances, de mieux exploiter les bases de contacts au bénéfice de l’email marketing et plus globalement, de vos campagnes de marketing direct.